Scheduled maintenance

Norwegian national e-infrastructure, NIRD have been having a lot of downtime. We are very sorry for the inconvenience this have caused.

Marble Springs 1.0

Creative Work
Author: 
Year: 
1993
Language: 
Platform/Software: 
Record Status: 
Tags: 
Description (in English): 

Marble Springs, a complex and lyrical new work in the tradition of Spoon River Anthology and Winesburg, Ohio, explores the lives of the women who built the American West. Marble Springs invites the reader to explore a collection of poems discovered in the ruins of a church in an abandoned ghost town. The poems, like the lives of so many 19th century women, are anonymous, enticing the reader to discover the identity of the author hidden between the lines. (Source: Marple Springs - Eastgate Systems)

I ♥ E-Poetry entry: 

Research Collection that references this work:

Screen shots: 
The permanent URL of this page: 
Record posted by: 
Meri Alexandra Raita