2001 Electronic Literature Awards

Event type: 
18.05.2001 to 18.05.2011
Swayduck Auditorium at the The New School University New York City , NY
United States
New York US
Record Status: 
Short description: 

The 2001 Electronic Literature Awards organized by the Electronic Literature Organization feature two $10,000 prizes in fiction (won by Caitlin Fisher) and poetry (won by John Cayley). The competition judges were Larry McCaffery (fiction) and Heather McHugh (poetry). Five works were shortlisted in each category, and the prizes were announced at a ceremony at the New School in New York City.

Record posted by: 
Scott Rettberg
The permanent URL of this page: