ELO conference 2016 Closing Session

Abstract (in English): 

The closing session at the 2016 ELO conference.

Chairs: John Cayley, Brown University; Dene Grigar, President, ELO

  • “Platforms and Genres of Electronic Literature,” Scott Rettberg, University of Bergen
  • “Emergent Story Structures,” David Meurer. York University
  • “We Must Go Deeper,” Samantha Gorman, USC; Milan Koerner-Safrata, Recon Instruments
The permanent URL of this page: 
Record posted by: 
Ole Samdal