New Media Writing Prize 2015

Event type: 
Bournemouth University Bournemouth University
United Kingdom
Record Status: 
Short description: 

Main Prize Winner and Shortlist 2015

High Much a Muck Collective: High Muck a Much: Playing Chinese

Lashihai by two.5: A Recollections: 12 vignettes

Jason Nelson: Bafflemment Fires

Christy Dena: Magister Ludi Game

Rob Wittig and Mark C. Marino: I work for the Web

Alan Bigelow: The Fall

Student Prize Winner & Shortlist 2015

Shaun Hickman: Kindred

Annie Hitchman: City Links

Madhushala Senaratne: From Walls to Walls

DOT Award Shortlisted Writers 2015

J R Carpenter, Budhaditya Chattopadhyay, Maya Chowdhry & Sarah Hyman, Lori Diggle, Shaun Hickman, Saradha Soobrayen


Critical writing presented:

Title Author Tags
Field Notes From The Secret War Between Value and Meaning in Digital Culture Francisco J. Ricardo digital culture, value, meaning, work, community, instittuion
Research and Practice in Electronic Poetry in Ireland Anne Sofia Karhio, Jeneen Naji, Michael J. Maguire, James O’Sullivan digital poetics, poetic culture, electronic publishing, digital landscape, multicultural poetics
Record posted by: 
Pablo Uribe Valero
The permanent URL of this page: