Description (in English): 

SpeidiShow was LiveTweeting about an imaginary reality TV Show. It’s a creative social media game and a transmedia narrative that spanned Twitter, Facebook, Instagram, and QuickenLoans. The project included a cast of barrel of writers including: Spencer Pratt, Heidi Montag, Cathy Podeszwa, Jean Sramek, Betsy Boyd, Skye McIlvaine-Jones, Davin Heckman, Jeff T. Johnson, Claire Donato, Ian Clarkson, Sarah-Anne Joulie, Chloe Smith. The logo was designed by Rick Valicenti, 3st, and the site was designed by Rob Wittig and Matt Olin. (Source: ELO Conference 2014)

Research Collection that references this work:

Critical writing that references this work:

Screen shots: 
The permanent URL of this page: 
Record posted by: 
Thor Baukhol Madsen