Search content of the knowledge base.

The search found 8 results in 0.013 seconds.

Search results

  1. Vincent Volckaert

    Vincent Volckaert

    Serge Bouchardon - 17.06.2011 - 12:29

  2. Peter-Clement Woetmann

    Danish author.

    Jill Walker Rettberg - 02.11.2012 - 17:15

  3. Audun Mortensen

    Audun Mortensen

    Scott Rettberg - 17.08.2013 - 17:01

  4. Lucas Ramada Prieto

    Lucas Ramada Prieto

    Jill Walker Rettberg - 20.06.2014 - 18:12

  5. Sidse Rubens le Fevre

    Sidse Rubens le Fevre

    Sidse Rubens le Fevre - 12.06.2016 - 19:57

  6. Karen Villeda

    Karen Villeda was born in Tlaxcala, Mexico. She began publishing poems when she was 17 years old and has won many of Mexico’s most important prizes for young and emerging poets, including a Youth Prize of Mexico City, a Fine Arts Prize for Children's Fiction, and an Elías Nandino National Award for Youth Poetry.

    Her collections of poetry include Tesauro (2010), Babia (2011), Dodo (2013), and Constantinopla (2014). She has also translated John Keats’s “Lamia” into Spanish.

    Villeda is also a digital poet whose work appears in the third volume of the Electronic Literature Collection from MIT Press.

    She has received grants from the Young Creators Program of the National Fund for Culture and Arts and the Open Society Foundation. She currently participates in the International Writing Program at the University of Iowa.


    Susanne Dahl - 08.09.2016 - 10:03

  7. Alex Saum-Pascual

    Alex Saum-Pascual is Associate Professor of Spanish at the University of California, Berkeley, where she teaches Contemporary Spanish Literature and Culture (20th and 21st Centuries) and Electronic Literature (Digital Humanities). She is also part of the Executive Committee of the Berkeley Center for New Media. Her academic work on digital media and literature in the Spanish-speaking world has been published in Spain, Mexico and the United States. Her digital artwork has been exhibited in galleries and art festivals in the United States and abroad.

    Magnus Knustad - 08.11.2016 - 15:27

  8. David Thomas Henry Wright

    David Thomas Henry Wright won the 2018 Queensland Literary Awards’ QUT Digital Literature Prize and 2019 Robert Coover Award for a work of Electronic Literature (2nd prize). He has been shortlisted for multiple national and international literary prizes, and published in various academic and creative journals. He has a PhD (English and Comparative Literature) from Murdoch University and a Masters (Creative Writing) from The University of Edinburgh, and taught Creative Writing at China’s top university, Tsinghua. He is currently co-editor of The Digital Review and Associate Professor (Comparative Literature) at Nagoya University. 

    David Wright - 13.08.2018 - 20:26