Description (in English): 

SpeidiShow was LiveTweeting about an imaginary reality TV Show. It’s a creative social media game and a transmedia narrative that spanned Twitter, Facebook, Instagram, and QuickenLoans. The project included a cast of barrel of writers including: Spencer Pratt, Heidi Montag, Cathy Podeszwa, Jean Sramek, Betsy Boyd, Skye McIlvaine-Jones, Davin Heckman, Jeff T. Johnson, Claire Donato, Ian Clarkson, Sarah-Anne Joulie, Chloe Smith. The logo was designed by Rick Valicenti, 3st, and the site was designed by Rob Wittig and Matt Olin. (Source: ELO Conference 2014)

Research Collection that references this work:

Critical writing that references this work:

Screen shots: 
Homepage of SpeidiShow, styled to a tabloidd newspaper
Tweet by Spencer Pratt announcing the next episode of SpeidiShow
Tweet by Spencer Pratt announcing the next episode will be about relationship advice
The permanent URL of this page: 
Record posted by: 
Thor Baukhol Madsen